Stephen's Pointe Community

A great place to call home!

Stephen's Pointe HOA

2021-2022 Board Members

Board Elections are held at the annual meeting. Residents can run for a 1 year term.

President: Jason Haberland | Treasurer: Josh Bennett| Secretary: Caitlin Howison

For general questions, or questions about dues or budget, please contact the Board at [email protected].

For HOA documents and procedures please click here or on the Documents tab.

HOA Committees


  • Fall Festival /Spring Fling/Summer Picnic
  • Community Watch
  • Community Yard Sale
  • If anyone has any interest in organizing community activities, please contact Caitlin Howison at the email address above.

Contact Us Below

This site uses Google reCAPTCHA technology to fight spam. Your use of reCAPTCHA is subject to Google's Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.

Thank you! Your information has been submitted successfully. We will respond to your question at our earliest convenience. Sincerely, Stephens Pointe HOA Board